Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mesero Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Mesero Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dan 7 days ago

Redfish En La Media Concha

This dish is excellent. I highly recommend it. You won’t be disappointed!

Michael 23 days ago

La Perfección

It’s probably the best margarita I’ve had outside (or often when in) Mexico.

Paulette about 2 months ago

Tejanos Enchiladas

I enjoyed the enchiladas very much. They were delicious. The service was great as well.

Michael about 2 months ago

Puerco Pasilla

Phenomenal flavor. Will absolutely get this again. 5 stars.

Mark Mednansky about 2 months ago

Sopa De Fideo

the soup , chips and salsas were outstanding. they forgot our onion rings in the to go order. the restaurant looks inviting.. The staff were very hospitable.

Evelyn 13 days ago

Meseritos Taco

Food was delicious and service was great!

Ted about 1 month ago

Atún Ahí Tacos

These are vinegar forward, but it is offset by the rice and beans. I would order them again.

Linda Denise about 2 months ago

Shrimp Ceviche

The best Ceviche I’ve ever had, everything was just delicious!! Brisket was tender on the tacos and the grits were ridiculous!! Excellent food, evening very busy, but worth the time and$$!!

Kelly about 2 months ago

Fajitas

I live in North FTW and would drive to Dallas just to eat at Mr Mesero's. I was so happy when you opened up a location in Clear Fork. I've now also been to your location in South Lake. I love to bring friends to Mesero's that have never been. Everyone always loves your food. It's always consistently good no matter what location. Not many restaurants can pull that off. Service has always been impeccable even during Covid when restaurants have a hard time keeping good servers. The quality/taste of your food is always on point. My only disappointment has been that you took the Carne Asada off the menu. It was my all time favorite [?] (Hasn't kept me from coming back)

Roberto about 2 months ago

Meseritos Enchilada

We tried the chicken mole enchiladas. They were delightful and full or Robust mole flavor. The best.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA